Skip to content


PHCC Officers  2016-2017



President:            Bruce Hazelzet  (far left)

Vice President:   Marge Comitto  (2nd from left)

Secretary:            Shirley Schirz  (2nd from right)

Treasurer:            Mary Jo Wisniewski   (far right)

Other positions:

Program Director:       Marge Comitto

Selection Committee:  Marge Comitto

                                            John Gall

Field Trip &

   Photo-op Director:   John Gall

Web Site owner:            Bruce Hazelzet

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: